Showrooms

We collaborate with selected well curated interior, audio and design shops. We aim to offer places in most big cities to experience our speakers IRL.

Pictures from St. Vincents in Antwerp and Nordiska Galleriet in Stockholm

STOCKHOLM Nordiska Galleriet Nybrogatan 11 nordiskagalleriet.se Aplace Brunogallerian Götgatan 36 aplace.com Fogelmarck Karlavägen 74 fogelmarck.se Dry Studios Upplandsgatan 36 drystudios.com Perspective Studio (Steel Speaker only) perspectivestudio.se MALMÖ Olsson & Gerthel Engelbrektsgatan 9 olssongerthel.se GOTHENBURG Nordiska Galleriet Barlastgatan 2 nordiskagalleriet.se KARLSKRONA The Home Company Parkgatan 3 homecompany.se COPENHAGEN Paustian Kalkbrænderiløbskaj 2 paustian.com OSLO Sanatorium Frydenlundgata 14B sanatorium.no LONDON Conran Shop Marylebone 55 Marylebone High Street conranshop.com Mr Porter (launch October) mrporter.com PARIS Merci 111 Boulevard Beaumarchais merci-merci.com Conran Shop Paris 117 Rue du Bac conranshop.fr Retrofutur 55 Quai de Valmy retrofutur.fr ANTWERP St. Vincents Kleine Markt 13 stvincents.co LIÈGE Inspiré deco 198 Rue du chêne inspiredeco.be MADRID Schneider & Colao Calle de Belen 2 schneidercolao.com NYC Turntable Lab 84 E 10th Street turntablelab.com Hirshleifers 2080 Northern Blvd. hirshleifers.com MONTRÉAL SSENSE (physical store only) 418, rue Saint-Sulpic VANCOUVER Leisure Center 950 Homer St leisure-center.com

STOCKHOLM


Nordiska Galleriet
Nybrogatan 11
nordiskagalleriet.se

Aplace 
Brunogallerian

Götgatan 36
aplace.com

Fogelmarck
Karlavägen 74
fogelmarck.se

Dry Studios
Upplandsgatan 36
drystudios.com

Perspective Studio
(Steel Speaker only)
perspectivestudio.se

MALMÖ

Olsson & Gerthel
Engelbrektsgatan 9
olssongerthel.se

GOTHENBURG

Nordiska Galleriet
Barlastgatan 2
nordiskagalleriet.se

KARLSKRONA

The Home Company
Parkgatan 3
homecompany.se

COPENHAGEN

Paustian
Kalkbrænderiløbskaj 2
paustian.com

OSLO

Sanatorium
Frydenlundgata 14B
sanatorium.no

LONDON

Conran Shop Marylebone
55 Marylebone High Street
conranshop.com

Mr Porter (launch October)
mrporter.com

PARIS

Merci

111 Boulevard Beaumarchais

merci-merci.com

Conran Shop Paris
117 Rue du Bac
conranshop.fr

Retrofutur
55 Quai de Valmy
retrofutur.fr


ANTWERP

St. Vincents
Kleine Markt 13
stvincents.co

LIÈGE

Inspiré deco

198 Rue du chêne

inspiredeco.be


MADRID

Schneider & Colao
Calle de Belen 2
schneidercolao.com

NYC

Turntable Lab
84 E 10th Street
turntablelab.com

Hirshleifers

2080 Northern Blvd.

hirshleifers.com

MONTRÉAL

SSENSE (physical store only)

418, rue Saint-Sulpic

VANCOUVER

Leisure Center

950 Homer St

leisure-center.com

LONG LASTING VALUES

The Transparent Speaker have an ambitious goal to change the polluting and wasteful consumer product industry towards a sustainable, closed-loop system.

The high quality build and timeless design gives our speakers a potential to transcend trends, and live for a long time. But there is more to these products than meets the eye. The construction is completely modular, which means all parts can be individually replaced, updated, repaired or recycled. In a world where tech changes fast, this is a way to future proof our speakers. If for example a new wireless standard becomes important, we can let our customers upgrade only this small part, and not throw away the entire product.

We want to end the throwaway consumer culture for good. We ultimately believe products should become better over time, and potentially live forever.